Kreistagsfraktion

Kreistagsabgeordnete

Siegfried Gutsche
3.Stellvertretender Landrat

Hauptstr. 11
32312 Lübbecke
Mobil: 015151679070
siegfried.gutsche@web.de

Cornelia Schmelzer
Fraktionsvorsitzende

Bultweg 2
32369 Rahden
Tel: 05771 4830
CorneliaSchmelzer@gmx.de

Melanie Hövert
Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Kloppenburg-West 6,
32457 Porta Westfalica
mobil: 0176 4346682
m.hoevert@t-online.de

Benjamin Rauer
2. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Büttendorfer Str. 353
32609 Hüllhorst
Mobil: 0176 55164084
B.Rauer@gmx.net

Uwe Lämmel

Buchenweg 9 a
32429 Minden
Tel. 0571 53143,
uwe-laemmel@t-online.de

Petra Spona

In der Landwehr 1
32312 Lübbecke
Tel.: 05741/2398268
Mobil: 0176 82170457
p.spona@gmx.de

Jana Sasse

Mobil: 0171 2978468
jana.sasse94@gmail.com

Nils Beinke-Schulte
 
Flanderweg 5
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel. 05744 5127869
Mobil: 0160 97000591
nils.beinke@mailbox.org

Corinna Stöxen

32469 Petershagen
Mobil: 0176 9642389
corinna.stoexen@posteo.de

Thomas Dippert

32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Tel. 05731 84150
thomas.dippert@gruene-badoeynhausen.de

Petra Walter-Bußmann

Schwarzer Weg 15
32339 Espelkamp
Tel. 05743 9334699
Petra-Walter-Bussmann@web.de

sachkundige Bürger*innen

Dr. Barbara Lamp

Rudolf-Virchow-Str. 1
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Mobil: 0171 5227039
barbara.lamp@t-online.de

Hendrik Becker

Pettenpohlstraße 27
32312 Lübbecke
Mobil. 017621055293
hendrik1108@web.de

Daniela Michels

Goebenstraße 42
32423 Minden
Mobil: 0160 5948412
dmichminden@gmx.de

Herbert Vollmer

Langestr. 25
32312 Lübbecke
Tel.: 05741 805925
herbert.vollmer.luebbecke@t-online.de

Rafael Kleemann

Hauptstr 50
32609 Hüllhorst
Mobil: 01622748677
rafael-kleemann@t-online.de

Christian Heer

Mobil: 0173 5372481
c.heer@ewe.net

Anke Grotjohann

Eisberger Str. 390 b
32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel.: 0571 5092000
Mobil: 0173 5792071
anke.grotjohann@yahoo.de

Hannelore Lösche

Blumenstraße 5
32361 Pr. Oldendorf
Mobil: 015222646445
H.Loesche@gmx.net

Dave Daniel Pador-Sundermeyer

Südhang 17
32457 Porta Westfalica
Mobil: 0170 2764554
Tel.: 0571 82947444
dave.padorsundermeyer@gmail.com

Kerstin Howering

Niedermeiersfeld 1
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel.: 05741 2384630
k.howering@web.de

Peter Ibe

Sandfurt 8a
32423 Minden
Tel.: 0571 388 299 15
ibe.ktf.minden@online.de

Sebastian Rohlfing

Tengerholz 13
32609 Hüllhorst
Mobil.: 0177 7210378
Sebastianrohlfing@gmx.de

Philipp Segler

pse@posteo.de

Emelie Segler

32427 Minden
emeliesegler@web.de

Marcel Will

Danielseck 7
32457 Porta Westfalica
Mobil: 0176 47338520
marcel.will@judimedia.de

Sabine Hattendorf

Heckenweg 15
32351 Stemwede
Mobil: 015110340342
sabinehattendorf@gmx.net

Winrich Dodenhöft

Zur alten Schule 3
32369 Rahden
Tel.: 057714881
dodenhoeft@aol.com